Jakob Dylan 2011 Farm Aid setlist

  • 6th Avenue Heartache
  • Sleepwalker
  • Nothin’ But The Whole Wide World
  • God Don’t Make Lonely Girls
  • One Headlight
  • What’s So Funny About (Peace, Love and Understanding) (Elvis Costello cover)

All songs were acoustic with Rami Jaffee on Keyboards. Read the review here.

This entry was posted in Concert Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s